The River Teasers November 2018 – Episodes, Date & Time

0
121
The River Teasers November 2018
The River Teasers November 2018

The River Teasers November 2018

The River Teasers November 2018? Coming up on The River this November 2018:

Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 199

Parental Advisory

Tumi finds herself trapped between Lindiwe and Malefu’s visions for the wedding. Andile battles to face the world after TJ’s social media blitz.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 200

Our Perfect Wedding

Tumi enlists Flora’s help with her wedding but can she get through to Malefu and Lindiwe? Zweli and Andile set a trap for TJ.
 


Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 201

Couture Darling

Zolani meets a blast from the past who could derail everything. “Dress-gate” rages on between Malefu and Tumi.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 202

Oh, Lindani

Tumi gives Malefu a very special role in the wedding. Lindani makes a shocking discovery.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 203

Desperate Bid

Lindani races against time to fix the biggest crime that’s been committed against the love of his life.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 204 

The River Teasers November 2018

Just Walk Away
 
Lindani sneaks past Detective Tshabalala to speak to Tumi and all hell breaks loose.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 205

I Do, Ngiyavuma

Two unlikely allies share the pain of losing people they loved.
 


Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 206

Makoti?

Tumi is in for a bumpy ride as the new Dikana Makoti. Walter returns to Refilwe with a surprising proposal.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 207

I Am Boss

Walter wants answers from Malefu while Zolani tries to stand up for Tumi, but is he making things worse?

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 208

The Man of the House

Cobra learns of Walter’s intentions for Malefu and is enraged. Tensions between Zolani and Nomhle boil over, putting Zweli on the spot.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 209

Side Dishes and In-Laws

The Dikanas are on the verge of being millionaires but that might not hold their family together. Cobra confronts Walter about Malefu and gets a surprise.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 210

Going Once, Going Twice

Andile stresses as the auction falls apart in more ways than one and Malefu continues to feel torn between her family and Walter.
 


Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 211

Grand Gestures

Everyone is reeling after an old enemy makes an appearance at the diamond auction and Zolani makes a big sacrifice for Tumi.

Read Also: Imbewu The See Teasers 2018 For November & December

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 212

Big, Big Mistake

Malefu gets the sign she has been waiting for and when Goliath can’t be traced, the Dikanas worry that something bad has happened to Zolani

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 213

Doomsday

The future looks bleak for Lindiwe and her family without the diamond. Malefu starts to question her decisions around Walter.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 214

Incentives

Lindiwe is out for blood while Flora bumps into an old crush.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 215

Inspired

Walter is caught between two best friends and Cobra might have found a way to avoid a lengthy jail sentence.
 


Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 216

The Flop

Malefu does her best to maintain a friendship with Flora despite her feelings for Walter. Zweli stares danger in the face on his search for Goliath.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 217

Hot and Cold

Cobra and Zweli hit a dead end and Walter is confused as Malefu starts to blow hot and cold.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 218

Shadow of Death

Things go terribly wrong for Cobra on his mission with Zweli. Walter’s heartbreak causes a lot of problems for Lindani and Paulina.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 219

One Foot in the Grave

Cobra finds himself in a life and death situation. Malefu is taken aback by what Flora tells her about Walter.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 220

Vetkoek, Anyone?

Cobra and Zweli make a grisly discovery and Malefu plays match-maker.


The River airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Source: TVSA