Getroud met Rugby Teasers – December 2018

0
286
Getroud met Rugby Teasers december 2018
Getroud met Rugby Teasers december 2018

Coming up on Getroud met Rugby this December 2018:

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 176

Blitz remains a pompom target. Bart’s plan to get rid of Schalk gathers momentum. Simon makes Herman an offer.

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 177

Anastasia causes trouble between Julia and Blitz. Schalk is worried about his future. Simon tries to convince Herman to allow him to invest in his project.

Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 178 

Julia confronts Blitz about his relationship with Mia. Yvonne has concerns regarding Herman’s project. Fafa is suspicious about Schalk’s nervous breakdown

Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 179 

Kristien plans to save her and Bart’s reputations. Blitz enjoys the single life. Simon finds out how much his investment is going to cost.

Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 180 

Schalk confronts Lindy about her vendetta against him. Chrissie is upset about her exhibition. Simon and Renate’s investment is finalised.


Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 181 

Renate and Simon struggle to reach Herman. Lindy consults Liam about Schalk. Daniël tries to get Chrissie’s forgiveness.

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 182 

Kristien puts her plan against Lindy in motion. Anastasia and Mia drive Blitz crazy. Daniël is at wit’s end with Chrissie.

Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 183

Schalk calls an emergency meeting. Simon is on the war path to find Herman. Blitz has his hands full with the women in his life.

Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 184 

Lindy is in big trouble with the Board. Simon is down and out over Herman. Maryke tries to cheer Julia up.

Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 185 

Julia shows Blitz what he’s missing. Kristien and Renate finalise the –‘Stryder of the Year’ function. Maryke is suspicious over Lindy’s firing.


Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 186 

Mia and Anastasia team up to run Blitz’s campaign. Simon shows Renate he can be sexy. Maryke gives Koekie and Festus a guilty conscious.

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 187 

Renate kicks off Simon’s social media campaign. Maryke tries to solve Julia’s woes. The Stryders are tired of Mia and Anastasia.

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 188

Mia and Anastasia are furious over Blitz. Renate works hard on Simon’s campaign. Maryke and Julia celebrate Julia’s birthday.

Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 189 

Nina says goodbye to the Stryder women. Julia is anxious about her date with Blitz. Kristien criticises Renate‘s campaign.

Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 190 

The Bekkers say a final goodbye. Julia and Blitz try to find their feet. Simon takes control over his campaign.


Monday 24 December 2018
Episode 191 

Everyone is excited about the Stryder of the Year Awards and the Christmas concert. Simon and Renate’s prayers are answered. TJ is home for the holidays.

Tuesday 25 December 2018
Episode 192 

Festus and Koekie have a surprise for the Christmas lunch. Yvonne discovers Renate’s secret. Kristien gives Bart a sexy Christmas present.

Wednesday 26 December 2018
Episode 193 

Maryke is sceptical about Divan. Renate and Simon have to decide about the baby’s future. Koekie and Festus’ good deeds continue.

Thursday 27 December 2018
Episode 194 

Blitz is concerned about Julia and Divan’s friendship. TJ sorts out Schalk’s love life. Renate and Simon make a big decision.

Friday 28 December 2018
Episode 195

Fafa wants another baby. Blitz tries to be mature about Divan. Simon is worried Renate is creating unrealistic expectations over the baby.


Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 196 

Everyone celebrates New Year’s Eve in Pottie’s. Julia is impressed with Divan. Fafa survives Maryke’s pregnancy challenge.


Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.